bionnext.blogg.se

Ampps enable python
Ampps enable python













ampps enable python

I use Windows 7 (and XP) and have not looked at Windows 8. > with either django or virtualenv before, I looked in the directory, but saw nothing to > command line went back to the prompt with no evidence it executed the > python, and then it hiccuped, like it was restarting Explorer, and the py files, or use notepad or some other program? I said > startproject, windows suddenly wanted to know if I wanted to keep using > virtualenv to django, and windows seems just as confused. > successful install messages for pip, distribute, virtualenv and django. > Ok, everything went smoothly and beautifully as promised. Here is that last portion from my command line window: Then I tried get_version and was told there was no module named django, even though just a few lines earlier I was told django was successfully installed. While I was taking a screenshot to save for these notes, theĭialog went away and the cmd line reported back that access was denied. So I tried again.Īs before, a dialog window opened asking me what program I Of course, never having worked withĮither django or virtualenv before, I could have missed it. Other program? I said python, and then it hiccuped, like it was restartingĮxplorer, and the command line went back to the prompt with no evidence itĮxecuted the startproject command. If I wanted to keep using python to open.

ampps enable python

When I tried startproject, windows suddenly wanted to know

ampps enable python

#AMPPS ENABLE PYTHON HOW TO#

I am not sure how to get from my new virtualenv to django, and windows seems just as confused.















Ampps enable python